Scheduled tour departures...

The following tours have been scheduled for the year, should you wish to have a package  tailor made we will be happy to take in your considerations, remember we can mix and match most trips to suite your needs, or even design something completely unique and to your requirements. Please contact us for your unforgettable holiday.

We have tried to simplify things for you so that everybody understands the calendar and knows the bookings status of the different tours. Anything with theRhino Icon "Interest shown" symbol, means BOOK before it's too late.

When viewing a specific Tour all the scheduled dates and booking status of that tour, can be seen in the right hand column.

 

New Tour
 New tour
(Just added to the system)

 Open for bookings
Interest shown
(First bookings received)

Fully booked 
Tours Confirmed
(Guaranteed departure)

The 36One Challenge - Training Package

Start: Sunday, 05th May 2019
End:   Monday, 20th May 2019

Places left: 6

Updated: 08:37 on Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Cycling Tour Namibia Highlights 17 Days

Start: Saturday, 27th July 2019
End:   Tuesday, 13th August 2019

Places left: 15

Updated: 15:02 on Monday, 25th February 2019

Cycling Tour Namibia Highlights 17 Days

Start: Saturday, 12th October 2019
End:   Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Places left: 0

Updated: 15:03 on Monday, 25th February 2019

Road Cycling Tour Little Karoo Route 62

Start: Monday, 04th November 2019
End:   Sunday, 10th November 2019

Places left: 8

Updated: 08:50 on Tuesday, 26th February 2019