Scheduled tour departures...

The following tours have been scheduled for the year, should you wish to have a package  tailor made we will be happy to take in your considerations, remember we can mix and match most trips to suite your needs, or even design something completely unique and to your requirements. Please contact us for your unforgettable holiday.

We have tried to simplify things for you so that everybody understands the calendar and knows the bookings status of the different tours. Anything with theRhino Icon "Interest shown" symbol, means BOOK before it's too late.

When viewing a specific Tour all the scheduled dates and booking status of that tour, can be seen in the right hand column.

 

New Tours
 New tour
(Just added to the system)

 Places Still Available
Interest shown
(First bookings received)

Tours going Ahead 
Tours Confirmed
(Guaranteed departure)

Cycling Tour Namibia Highlights 17 Days

Start: Sunday, 23rd July 2017
End:   Tuesday, 08th August 2017

Updated: 18:18 on Thursday, 08th December 2016

Cycling Tour Namibia Highlights 17 Days

Start: Sunday, 13th August 2017
End:   Tuesday, 29th August 2017

Updated: 17:56 on Saturday, 07th January 2017

Cycling Tour Namibia Highlights 17 Days

Start: Monday, 02nd October 2017
End:   Wednesday, 18th October 2017

Places left: 0

Updated: 14:56 on Wednesday, 08th March 2017

Cycling Tour Namibia Highlights 17 Days

Start: Saturday, 14th October 2017
End:   Monday, 30th October 2017

Places left: 0

Updated: 14:55 on Wednesday, 08th March 2017